NCAFC awards night photos

Newry City AFC held their Senior and Reserve awards night last Saturday May 24th. The recipients of the awards were as follows:

Supporters’ Player of the Year Award: Joel Annett
NCAFC Travel Club Player of the Year Award: Chris McMahon
Players’ Player of the Year Award: Chris McMahon
Management Player of the Year Award: Paul McElroy
Reserve team Player of the Year Award: Stefan Martin
Club-man of the year Award: Darren Mullen & Gary Wilson (shared)
Supporter of the year award: Daniel Murphy

Thanks to Tony Bagnall for supplying photos from the awards night. Click the thumbnails to view larger images.