FIXTURES (Intermediate B league fixtures, unless otherwise stated)

Sat 10th Aug A Bourneview YM  W 3-0  N Barr 3
Tues 13th Aug H Banbridge AFC  W 4-0  N Barr, M Lowry, J Walker, C McMahon
Sat 17th Aug A Oxford Sunnyside  W 4-0  N Barr 3 (1P), M Lowry
Tues 20th Aug H St Mary’s  L 0-1
Sat 24th Aug H Castlecaulfield (Marshall Cup R2) W/O – Away team could not field a team
Sat 31st Aug A Dromore Amateurs (Bob Radcliffe Cup R1) W 4-0 J Walker 2, G Hughes, J Annett
Sat 7th Sep A Dunmurry Rec (Irish Cup R1)  W 1-0 L Larkin (P)
Fri 13th Sep H Hanover (Bob Radcliffe Cup R2) L 0-1
Sat 21st Sep A Rathfriland Rangers (Mid Ulster Cup) L 1-2 M Lowry
Sat 28th Sep A Dungannon Tigers W 5-2 N Barr, JWalker, M Lowry, J Smyth, C McCaul
Fri 4th Oct H Valley Rangers W 3-1 N Barr, J Smyth, C McMahon
Sat 12th Oct A Richhill (Irish Cup R2) W 3-1 J Smyth 3
Sat 19th Oct H Broomhedge W 4-0 J Smyth, M Lowry 3
Sat 26th Oct A Coleraine Reserves (Intermediate Cup) L 0-5
Sat 2nd Nov H Oxford Sunnyside W 2-0 M Patton, S Lundy
Sat 9th Nov H Downpatrick (Irish Cup R3) 0-0 AET (Newry win 4-3 on penalties)
Fri 15th Nov H Moneyslane W 1-0 C McMahon
Fri 22nd Nov H Hanover W 2-0 M Lowry, J Walker
Sat 30th Nov A St Mary’s D 1-1 M Patton
Sat 7th Dec A Crumlin Star (Irish Cup R4) L 1-4 N Barr
Sat 14th Dec A Laurelvale W 2-1 M Patton, P Thompson
Sat 18th Jan A Hanover (Marshall Cup R3) 2-2 AET N Barr, M Lowry (Hanover win 4-1 on penalties)
Sat 25th Jan H Lurgan Town W 5-0 N Barr 2, P Mooney, A McLarty, N Crilly
Fri 7th Feb H Hanover (Alan Wilson Cup R1) W 5-0 N Barr, P Mooney, J Walker 3
Sat 8th Mar H Dungannon Tigers W 5-0 N Barr 2, P Mooney 2, J Walker
Sat 15th Mar A Hanover W 4-3 N Barr 3, o.g.
Sat 22nd Mar A Moneyslane W 4-1 N Barr 2, S Hand, D Anderson
Sat 29th Mar A Lurgan Town D 2-2 N Barr 2 (1P)
Tues 1st April H Seagoe W 5-1 N Barr 2, M Patton 2, J Walker
Tues 8th April A Valley Rangers W 3-0 D Anderson, S Hand, J Walker (P)
Sat 12th April A Banbridge AFC W 3-0 – Home side did not field, Newry awarded 3-0 win
Fri 18th April H Richhill W 7-1 M Patton 3, N Barr, J Walker, M Lowry, S Lundy
Thurs 24th April H Bourneview YM W 5-0 N Barr 2, M Patton 2, C McMahon
Sat 26th April A Richhill W 4-0 N Barr, M Patton, J Walker, M Lowry
Tues 29th April H Laurelvale D 1-1 M Patton
Sat 3rd May A Broomhedge W 4-0 M Lowry, J Campbell, C Hughes, G McVicker
Weds 7th May A St Mary’s (Alan Wilson Cup R2) W 3-1 M Patton, J Walker, S Hand
Sat 10th May A Dungannon Tigers (Alan Wilson Cup SF) L 0-2
Tues 13th May A Seagoe W 5-2 M Patton, N Barr, J Campbell, M Lowry, o.g.

Newry City finish top of the Mid Ulster Intermediate B league.