Contact

Club address:
Newry City AFC
The Showgrounds
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU

Club email:
info@newrycityafc.co.uk

Contact someone within the club:
Darren Mullen – 1st Team Manager: darren@newrycityafc.co.uk
Martin McLoughlin – Chairman / General Manager:
07801969150 martin@newrycityafc.co.uk
Kevin Lyons – Secretary: secretary@newrycityafc.co.uk
Laura Hillen – Public Relations Officer & Community Relations Officer : 07857077176 laura@newrycityafc.co.uk 
Gary Wilson – Commercial Manager: gary@newrycityafc.co.uk

Miceal McParland – Disability Liaison Officer:
07955056405 micealmcparland21@gmail.com

Martin McGuigan – Head of Youth Development:
07511576861 mart.mcguigan62@gmail.com

Andrew Boyd – Safety Officer:
07516228416 Andrew.boyd@Haldane-fisher.com

Liam O’Hagan  – Supporter Liaison Officer: lp_ohagan@hotmail.com    

Follow us on social media: