Full list of personnel at the club:

Honorary President: Ollie Ralph
Chairman: Martin McLoughlin
Vice Chairman: Eric Wilson
Management Committee: Martin McLoughlin, Eric Wilson, Artie Kavanagh, Pat McGrath, Gary Wilson, Ian McDonald, Andrew Boyd, Micky Keenan, Gerry Hillen
Secretary: Artie Kavanagh
Treasurer: Micky Keenan
Club P.R.O: Laura Hillen
Health & Safety Officer: Andrew Boyd
Children & Vulnerable Adults Officer: Micky Keenan
Commercial Manager: Gary Wilson
Groundsmen: Willie Young & Sean Gaffney
Hospitality Manager: Dorothy Taylor
Fundraising Commitee: Gary Wilson, Decky McParland, Marty McParland, Ally McKenzie, Miceal McParland, Stephen Beattie
Website Contributors: Sean McKevitt, Laura Hillen & Shed Ender

1st Team Manager: Darren Mullen
Assistant 1st Team Manager: Ray Byrne
1st Team Coaches: Micky Keenan, Jervis McCaul & Gary Boyle
1st Team Physio: Grainne Walsh
Reserve Team Manager: Gary Redpath
Assistant Reserve Team Manager: Kevin Darcy
U20 Team Manager: Ronan Casey
U20 Team Coach: Barry Traynor
U17 Team Manager: Colm Murphy
U17 Team Assistant Manager: Gary O’Reilly
Special Olympics Club Manager: Esther King