Pictured at the Newry City AFC Club 100 launch is, Left to Right: Gary Wilson (Commercial Manager), Martin McLoughlin (Chairman), Patrick Murtagh from the Canal Court Hotel, Ollie Ralph (NCAFC Honorary President) & Eric Wilson (Vice-Chairman)

Newry City AFC “Club 100” was officially launched in August 2015.

How does it work? Supporters who wish to take part in “Club 100” contribute £10 every month for one year, and in return they are in with a chance of winning the £300 monthly prize fund, while at the same time contributing towards the running of the club.

Each month, three winning balls (each ball is allocated a number between 1 – 100) are pulled out randomly from a drum. The three prizes are: 1st prize £150, 2nd prize £100 and 3rd prize £50.

Club 100 prize winners will be posted on this page, shortly after the draw.

May 2018 winners

1st: Mickey Keenan
2nd: Liam O’Hagan
3rd: Joe Rice

April 2018 winners

1st: Keith Johnston
2nd: Cathy Smyth
3rd: Marie McParland

March 2018 winners

1st: Kuldip Singh
2nd: Willie Wilson
3rd: Willie Young

February 2018 winners

1st: Gary Redpath
2nd: Mickey McCormack
3rd: Ian McDonald

January 2018 winners

1st: Liam O’Hagan
2nd: Darren Mullen
3rd: Anne Mullen


Click here for Club 100 2016/17 winners.

Click here for Club 100 2015/16 winners.